Parish Staff

Name Title Contact Email
Mrs. Cathy Davis School Principal (703)528-6781 stmschool@stmschool.org
Rev. Christopher P. Christensen Director of Christian Initiation (703)525-1300 frcc@cathedralstm.org
Mr. Stephen Schemmel Business Manager (703)525-1300 sschemmel@cathedralstm.org
Rev. Mr. Peter McShurley Deacon (703)525-1300 deacon@cathedralstm.org
Mrs. Lynn Jones Director of Religious Education (703)525-1300 stm-dre@cathedralstm.org
Ms. Maria Isabel Paniaqua Coordinator of Youth Ministry (703)525-1300 ym@cathedralstm.org
Dr. Richard P. Gibala Director of Music (703)524-2815 rickpgibala@gmail.com
Mr. Scott D. Matthias Associate Organist (703)524-2815
Ms. Andrea Scully Director of Youth Choir (703)528-6781 ascully@stmschool.org
Mrs. Beth Blaine Secretary (703)525-1300 Secretary1@cathedralstm.org
Ms. Maria Stillone Spanish Liaison, Bulletin Editor (703)525-1300 mstillone@cathedralstm.org
Mrs. Tara Quaadman Rector’s Assistant (703)525-1300 tquaadman@cathedralstm.org
Mrs. Christine Kurtzke Hughes Advancement (703)525-1300 advancement@cathedralstm.org