The Cathedral of Saint Thomas More News:

Parish Staff

Name Title Contact Email
Mrs. Ann LaBarge School Principal (703)528-6781
Rev. Nicholas Barnes Director of Christian Initiation (703)525-1300
Mr. Nicolas Slabinski Business Manager (703)525-1300 ext 22
Rev. Mr. Sean Nypaver Deacon (703)525-1300
Mr. Benjamin Paczak Director of Faith Formation (703)525-1300 ext 26 Mr. Paczak
Fr. Vincent Ferrer Bagan, O.P. Director of Music (703) 525-1300 ext 31
Ms. Shaina Murphy Music Assistant (703)525-1300 ext 31
Ms. Katelyn Hannel Director of Youth Choir (703)528-6781
Ms. Emily Sheckles Associate Director of Youth Choir (703)528-6781
Mrs. Beth Blaine Secretary (703)525-1300 Mrs. Blaine
Ms. Maria Stillone Bookkeeper (703)525-1300 ext 15 Ms. Stillone
Mrs. Tara Jean Quaadman Rector’s Assistant (703)525-1300 ext 14 Mrs. Quaadman 
Mrs. Christine Kurtzke Hughes Director of Advancement (703)525-1300 ext 19 Mrs. Hughes