The Cathedral of Saint Thomas More News:

Live-Stream Mass

Wednesday, Oct. 13
12:05pm Augusto Barratto (D)

Thursday, Oct. 14, St. Callistus I, Pope and Martyr
12:05pm Marty Bermpohl

Friday, Oct. 15, St. Teresa of Jesus
12:05pm Marion G. Moore (D)

Saturday, Oct. 16, St. Hedwig and St. Magaret Mary Alacoque
9:00am Alfred Pizarro, Jr.

Sunday, Oct. 17, Twenty-Ninth Sunday in Ordinary Time
9:00am Marie Lakatosh (D)

1:00 pm Misa en Espanol

Monday, Oct. 18, St. Luke
12:05pm Theresa Notare

Tuesday, Oct. 19, Sts. John de Brebeuf and Isaac Jogues
12:05pm Alfred Pizarro, Jr.

Wednesday, Oct. 20, St. Paul of the Cross
12:05pm Flossie Melby (A)

Thursday, Oct. 21
12:05pm Gaetan Lariviere (D)

Friday, Oct. 22, St. John Paul II
12:05pm Magno Rivero (D)

Saturday, Oct. 23, St. John of Capistrano
9:00am Charlotte Woods

Sunday, Oct. 24, Thirtieth Sunday in Ordinary Time
9:00am Gail McDermott

Monday, Oct. 25
12:05pm Rebecca Malicdem (A)

Tuesday, Oct. 26
12:05pm Steve Garrisen (D)

Wednesday, Oct. 27
12:05pm Jennifer Elliot

Thursday, Oct. 28, Sts. Simon and Jude
12:05pm Ellen M. Schreiber (A)

Friday, Oct. 29
12:05pm Leona Bourgeois (A)

Saturday, Oct. 30, BVM
9:00am Al Justice (D)

Sunday, Oct. 31, Thirty-First Sunday in Ordinary Time
9:00am Fernando Quintana (D)

Monday, Nov. 1, All Saints Day
12:05pm Maria Arizabal (D)

Tuesday, Nov. 2, All Souls’ Day
12:05pm Deceased Members of the Bermpohl & Rohan Families

Wednesday, Nov. 3, St. Martin de Porres
12:05pm Daniel Michael Murphy (A)

Thursday, Nov. 4, St. Charles Borromeo
12:05pm Thomas Quaadman

Friday, Nov. 5
12:05pm Timothy P. Solak

Saturday, Nov. 6, BVM
9:00am Deceased Members of the STM Secular Franciscans